Shanghai Zhiguang Fuse Co.,Ltd.
中文版

27Years Professional manufacturer of fuse

Win lEC Standards and national GBl3599 and GBl5166 standards

Service Hotline

021-57574757

Current :  Home > News News
What is a high-voltage fuse?
  Time:2017-06-01   Source:上海智广熔断器有限公司!  

A, high-voltage fuse's brief introduction:

   High-voltage fuse is 10 kv power distribution line and branch line distribution transformer short-circuit protection switch one of the most commonly used, it has economic, convenient operation, to adapt to the outdoor environment strong sexual characteristics, widely used in 10 kv power distribution lines and distribution transformer primary side for protection and equipment, cutting operations. It installed in 10 kv distribution line branch line, narrowing the scope of power outage, due to its breaking point, there's an obvious had the function of isolating switch, to overhaul period of circuitry and equipment to create a safe working environment, increase the maintenance staff of security. Installed on the distribution transformer, can be used as the main distribution transformer protection, so, in 10 kv power distribution lines and widely used distribution transformer. Fuse can be divided into indoor type and outdoor type two kinds.

  (1) indoor type high voltage fuse:

   Indoor fuse is quartz sand filling packing seal tube fuse, melt when it by overload or short circuit current fuse, the metal vapor and arc free gas under high temperature and high pressure effect, after the injection quartz sand, the gap between contact with the surface of quartz sand by cooling solidification, reduced the melt after the evaporation of free gas and metal vapor, which made the current natural zero passage, forcing arc extinguishing. When melt fuse, fuse the spring thread also snap, and pop up from spring tube. Indoor type high pressure pipe type fuse has a large capacity of strong arc, breaking, breaking circuit when no free gas discharge, can produce the closure over voltage, etc. In short circuit current impact value has not been achieved before they can be completely fuse, so this flow of fusing equipment co., LTD.

  (2) outdoor type high voltage fuse:

   Outdoor fuse to protect the 10 kv power transformer and power line. A fixed support activities, a fusion tube and fuse, fixed support part for porcelain and composite insulators. Its working principle is: will wear fuse into the fusion tube, both ends of tight, and make the fuse above, in the middle of partial fusion tube, the dynamic contact due to the tension of fuse tension perpendicular to the fuse pipe up, cock with insulating rod on the moving contact head pushed on the static contact, into a closed state (closing) and maintain this state. When the protected circuit fault, fault current make the blown fuse, form the arc, arc suppression pipe under the action of electric arc of high temperature decomposition of gas, make the pipe pressure increases sharply, gas high speed jet, outward to form a strong vertical wind arc arc, arc rapidly spin and go out. At the same time, because of the blown fuse, fuse tension disappear, make release locking mechanism, fuse tube in the static contact of elastic and under the action of gravity, flip down around the axis, forming obvious disconnect. Make the circuit disconnect, removal of fault section lines or equipment.

上海智广熔断器有限公司!
English

27年熔断器专业制造商

荣获lEC标准和国家GBl3599和GBl5166标准

全国服务热线

021-57574757

您的位置 :  首页 > 公司新闻 公司新闻
什么是高压熔断器?
  发布时间:2017-06-01   来源:上海智广熔断器有限公司!  

一、高压熔断器简介:

   高压熔断器是10kV配电线路分支线和配电变压器最常用的一种短路保护开关,它具有经济、操作方便、适应户外环境性强等特点,被广泛应用于10kV配电线路和配电变压器一次侧作为保护和进行设备投、切操作之用。它安装在10kV配电线路分支线上,可缩小停电范围,因其有一个明显的断开点,具备了隔离开关的功能,给检修段线路和设备创造了一个安全作业环境,增加了检修人员的安全感。安装在配电变压器上,可以作为配电变压器的主保护,所以,在10kV配电线路和配电变压器中得到了普及。熔断器可分为户内式和户外式两种。

  (1)户内式高压熔断器:

   户内熔断器是内充石英砂填料的密封管式熔断器,当它通过过载电流或短路电流时熔体熔断,其金属蒸气与燃弧后的游离气体受到高温高压的作用,喷入石英砂之间的空隙,与石英砂表面接触受到冷却凝固,减少了熔体蒸发后的游离气体与金属蒸气,从而使电流自然过零,迫使电弧熄灭。在熔体熔断时,熔断器弹簧的拉线也同时拉断,并从弹簧管内弹出。户内型高压管式熔断器具有熄弧能力强、分断容量大、分断电路时无游离气体排出、能产生截流过电压等特点。能在短路电流未达到冲击值之前就可完全熔断,因此这种熔断器具有限流作用。

  (2)户外式高压熔断器:

   户外式熔断器,用来保护10kV电力变压器和电力线路。由固定支持部分、活动熔管及熔丝组成,固定支持部分为瓷或合成绝缘体。其工作原理是:将熔丝穿入熔管内,两端拧紧,并使熔丝位于熔管中间偏上方,上动触头由于熔丝拉紧的张力而垂直于熔丝管向上翘起,用绝缘拉杆将上动触头推入上静触头内,成闭合状态(合闸状态)并保持这一状态。当被保护线路发生故障,故障电流使熔丝熔断时,形成电弧,消弧管在电弧高温作用下分解出大量气体,使管内压力急剧增大,气体向外高速喷出,对电弧形成强有力的纵向吹弧,使电弧迅速拉长而熄灭.与此同时,由于熔丝熔断,熔丝的拉力消失,使锁紧机构释放,熔丝管在上静触头的弹力及其自重的作用下,绕下轴翻转跌落,形成明显的断开距离。使电路断开,切除故障段线路或者故障设备。