Shanghai Zhiguang Fuse Co.,Ltd.
中文版

27Years Professional manufacturer of fuse

Win lEC Standards and national GBl3599 and GBl5166 standards

Service Hotline

021-57574757

Current :  Home > About us About us

   Shanghai Zhiguang Fuse Co.,Ltd. Is praducing various voltage high-voitage fuse for 12KV-66KV line and transformer protection ,high-voltage linmiting curret fuse;high-voltage fusespecially forpower  capacitor high voltage limiting current fuse formotor protection and high-voltage linmiting Current fuse for mutual inductor protcetion.

   Shanghai Zhiguang fuse Co.,Ltd Foundedin 1990,it is appointed to Produce various Voltage grade high-voitage fuses,high-voltage limiting current fuses,high sfor power capacitor,fuse etc  by National Power industry minister.The products have separately passed the test of high-power by lad.center of state Power industy M-inster Power scientific Research institure,National High-voltage Eiectric Appliance Quality Sup-ercision test Center,Xian High-voitage Eiectric Appliance Research institute and the safety test of High-voitage Eiectric Appliance Lab,and conform to these stabdards of ANSI.C37.42,DIN43625,BS2692,IEC282-2-1995,IEC60644,IEC60470,IEC60282-1and GB15166.1,GIN5166.2,GIN5166.2,GBI51766.5,DL/T640-1997,at the Same time,we passed IS09001:2000quality system certification and CE Certification European Community.

   The Company has a long history,abundant technical strenght,advanced production technol-ogy and complete product sizes.We also can make and product the new product as the new products as the user is demand.“Zhiguang”brand products have got a high reputation from the users at home and abroad.The products sell well on the power departments of provinces in the whole country and have formed a complete distribution network, established a good business relations. We are the first one, who export the new-type high-voltage fuse and limiting current fuse to South Ease Asia, Middle East, South Africa and Europe etc, the products selling demand occupies the pioneer at the same trades of theWhole country.

   The company insists on the principle of “taking the. science. to develop and quality to seek the existen e”keeps the aim of“user first, quality first, best service and credit”.We sincerely welcome the customers at home and abroad to come her eto  make business and cooperate so as to createthe brilliance together for the power curse.


1.jpg

上海智广熔断器有限公司!
English

27年熔断器专业制造商

荣获lEC标准和国家GBl3599和GBl5166标准

全国服务热线

021-57574757

您的位置 :  首页 > 关于智广 关于智广

     上海智广熔断器有限公司是生产国内外专用的12KV-66KV线路保护和变压器保护的各种电压等级高 熔丝、高压限流熔断器、电力电容器专用高压熔断器、电动机保护高压限流熔断器、电压互感器保护高压限流熔断器,商低压熔断器公司。 

  上海留广熔断器有限公司创逮于1990年,是囯家电力工业部定点生产各种电压等级高压熔丝、高压限流熔断器、电力电容器专用高压熔断器、电压互感器保护熔断器等系列产品,产品均己通过电力工业部电力科学研究院大功率试验站, 国家高压电器质量监督检验中心,西安高压电器研究所,高压电器实验室全性能试验合格,各项技术性能符合ANS IC37,42、DIN43625、BS2692、IEC282-2- 1995、IEC60644、IEC60470、IEC60282-1、IEC269-2和GB15166.1、GB15166.2、 GB15166.5、GB13593、DL/T640-1997、VDE0636标准及相关技术条件,我公司质保体系宪吾, 通过IS09001: 2000质量体系认证及欧共体CE认证。

  公司技术力量雄厣,生产工艺先进,产品规格齐全,并随时根据用户需求,试制和生产新的产品, "智广”牌产品已在国内外用户中享有较高的声赛,产品销铒我国各省电力公司,在全国形成了完轚 的销隽网络,建立了良好业务往来,新型高压熔丝,高压限流熔断器苜家出口东南亚、中东、非洲、 欧洲等国家和地区,产品销量名列全国同行业前茅。

  公司本着“以科技求发展,以质置求生存”的原则,竭诚欢迎海内外客商前来洽谈合作,共同致力于电力亊业的繁荣发展,共创辉煌。


1.jpg