Shanghai Zhiguang Fuse Co.,Ltd.
中文版

27Years Professional manufacturer of fuse

Win lEC Standards and national GBl3599 and GBl5166 standards

Service Hotline

021-57574757

Current :  Home > News News
Auto fuse damage factors and change the matters needing attention
  Time:2017-06-01   Source:上海智广熔断器有限公司!  

Fuse, just as its name implies is refers to when the current exceeds specified value, the heat makes the melt fuse to itself, disconnect the circuit of a kind of electrical appliances. Fuse is according to the current more than specified value after a period of time, with its own heat melt melt, so that the circuit disconnection; Using the principle of a current protector. In life, we used to call fuse fuse, auto fuse is belong to a fuse, let's learn about the auto fuse together the damage factors and some matters needing attention of replacing the fuse, together to get to know!

 

Under what circumstances can determine the fuse car?

Cigarette lighter, Windows, air conditioning, lights and other electrical appliances separate strike, or hear while trying to open the switch current relay action, can be roughly concluded that for the fuse.

 

Auto fuse damage factors mainly include the following aspects:

1. The modified headlamps without permission

Many modified drivers, popular is modified high-power headlights or xenon lamp. But if the lamp or the maximum load power is greater than the original planning, blown fuse is unavoidable. Advice if lack of professional or don't monkey around for car modification.

 

2. Modified high-power stereo

Some owners want to have the perfect sound effects, to the sound to be modified. But when the sound power and clutter is greater than the original plan, the fuse will also fuse. So even if your ears and sharp, please also endure, please take care of the feeling of the fuse?

 

3. Water flushing nacelle

Many car wash right way, such as during the summer, many people in the car wash will request use water gun flushing nacelle, and with such a large water pressure water gun to clean the nacelle also easy to form circuit short circuit, so that the fuse is injured. (fuse in psychological silent cry, don't such a violent, you will lose the baby ~)

 

4. Cigarette lighter to use high-power electrical appliances

Like this kind of things can turn a cigarette lighter 12 v inverter power to 220 v, that is to say, after using can use high-power electrical appliances, to do so, however, lead to fuse under high power, the load is too large, makes the fuse is burnt.

 

Replacing the fuse attention mainly include the following:

1. To replace a fuse of the same specification

If with low current, soon will be broken, if with large current, so in the event of a short circuit, the fuse is not easily broken, it is easy to cause fire. Want to look for the fuse when disassembling the ampere value at the top of the label. If the fuse is burnt out for ampere value to identify, we can also be judged by the color of it, on the international standard: 2 A gray, purple 3 A, 4 A, 5 A pink, orange, 7.5 A coffee, 10 A red and A blue 15, 20, A 30 A 25 A colorless, transparent, yellow, green, 40 A deep orange.

 

2. Accordingly

Because there were lots of fuse, fuse box car reserved many optional equipment lines, so there are many empty position on fuse box, if the fuse on the vacancy, simply does not work, should take a closer look at the English controlled electrical appliances before installation on the fuse box.

 

Above is small make up for the auto fuse damage factors and changing need detailed description of the main items. Shanghai Shanghai engineering electric co., LTD is a professional engaged in the research and development and production of the fuse for the integration of enterprises. This company produces the fuse products with high breaking capacity, complete functions, wide application range, the current production has AC110V ~ 40.5 kV voltage, DC24V ~ 3600 v, the current level of 0.25 ~ 7200 a, features: gG/gL, aR/gR, gPV, gS, aM/gM, gTR, GRBS levels; Choose different protection for electrical equipment for different function fuse can have real protection electrical equipment.

上海智广熔断器有限公司!
English

27年熔断器专业制造商

荣获lEC标准和国家GBl3599和GBl5166标准

全国服务热线

021-57574757

您的位置 :  首页 > 公司新闻 公司新闻
汽车保险丝损坏因素及更换注意事项
  发布时间:2017-06-01   来源:上海智广熔断器有限公司!  

熔断器,顾名思义就是指当电流超过规定值时,以本身产生的热量使熔体熔断,断开电路的一种电器。熔断器是根据电流超过规定值一段时间后,以其自身产生的热量使熔体熔化,从而使电路断开;运用这种原理制成的一种电流保护器。生活中,我们习惯的称熔断器为保险丝,而汽车保险丝就是属于保险丝的一种,下面我们就一起来了解一下汽车保险丝的损坏因素以及更换保险丝的一些注意事项,一起来了解下!

 

在什么情况下能够确定汽车保险丝断了呢?

点烟器、车窗、空调、车灯等用电器单独罢工时,在开启其开关时听到电流或继电器动作声音,大致可断定为保险丝断了。

 

汽车保险丝的损坏因素主要有以下几个方面:

1.私自改装大灯

很多改装车友们,很是喜爱改装大功率的车灯或氙灯。可是如果车灯大于原厂规划的功率或最大负载,保险丝熔断也就在所难免。建议如果对汽车改装不够专业还是不要瞎折腾。

 

2.改装大功率音响

有些车主想拥有完美的听觉效果,将会对音响进行改装。可是当音响的功率和杂乱大于原厂规划,保险丝同样会熔断。所以即使你的耳朵再刁钻,也请忍忍,请照顾一下保险丝的感受好吗?

 

3.用水冲刷发动机舱

很多人的洗车方法不对,比如在夏季时,不少人在洗车时会请求用水枪冲刷发动机舱,并且用水压如此大的水枪来清洗发动机舱也容易形成电路的短路,从而让保险丝很受伤。(保险丝在心理默默的哀嚎,要不要这么暴力,你将会失去本宝宝~)

 

4.点烟器运用大功率电器

比如像逆变器这种东西可以把点烟器的12V电源变为220V,也就是说用后可以运用大功率的电器,可是这样做的话,导致保险丝承受过高的功率,负荷过大,使得保险丝烧坏。

 

更换保险丝注意事项主要有以下几点:

1.要更换相同规格的保险丝

如果用小电流的,很快还会断,如果用大电流的,那么在发生短路的时候,保险丝就不容易断开,很容易引起火灾。拆装时要注意看保险丝顶端的安培值标注。如果保险丝烧坏了让安培数值无法辨认的话,我们还可以通过它的颜色来判断,国际标准上:2A灰色、3A紫色、4A粉色、5A桔黄、7.5A咖啡色、10A红色、15A蓝色、20A黄色、25A无色透明、30A绿色、40A深桔色。

 

2.对号入座

保险盒内有很多的保险丝,由于车上预留许多选装设备的线路,因此保险盒上也有许多空位置,如果把保险丝插在空位上,根本就起不到作用,应仔细查看保险盒上的英文对照的电器后再安装。

 

以上是小编对于汽车保险丝损坏因素以及更换需要主要的事项的详细描述。上海沪工电器厂有限公司是一家专业从事熔断器的研发与生产为一体的企业。本公司生产的熔断器产品具有高分断能力,功能齐全、应用范围广,目前生产电压有AC110V~40.5kV,DC24V~3600V,电流等级为 0.25~7200A,功能有:gG/gL、aR/gR、gPV、gS、aM/gM、gTR、grB 等级;对不同的电器设备保护选用不同的功能熔断器才能起到真正保护电器设备。


返回列表