Shanghai Zhiguang Fuse Co.,Ltd.
中文版

27Years Professional manufacturer of fuse

Win lEC Standards and national GBl3599 and GBl5166 standards

Service Hotline

021-57574757

Current :  Home > News News
Drop type fuse operation steps
  Time:2017-06-01   Source:上海智广熔断器有限公司!  

 On site for 10 kv power distribution line and branch line rated capacity is less than the distribution transformer of 200 kva promised to take load operation according to the following requirements:

    (1) drop fuse operation is carried out by two people (one person custody, one operator), but it is necessary to wear insulating gloves through test, wear insulating boots, a protective eye glasses, apply the qualified insulating rod matching the operating voltage level, the lightning may prohibit operation under the climate of the heavy rain.  

    (2) in a switch operation, usually rules, first to break the center and pull the leeward side, eventually snap on a side. This is due to the distribution transformer by three-phase operation into two phase, the electric spark of minimum tensile center phase, and does not constitute a short circuit. Followed by tensile leeward side phase, the phase has been spread out the center, the distance of the leeward side wind edge facies doubled, even with overvoltage, constitute the possibility of interphase short circuit are also small. Eventually break while phase in the wind, only to ground capacitive current, the electric spark has very slight.  

  (3) when switching operation order switch on the contrary, when the first match against edge phase, phase of leeward side again, eventually closed center phase.  

  (4) the fusion tube is a frequent project operation, pay attention to less than will contact burns to touch bad, make the contact spring annealing, heat, promote contact a touch more bad, constitute a vicious circle. So, pull and fusion tube to moderately hard, together, to take a closer look at the duck mouth tongue can tightly button up more than two-thirds of the tongue length, can be used to press a switch lever hook on the duck mouth a few times, and then quietly trying to pull, see whether together. Not in place or not and when closing, the lack of fuse on the static contact stress, it is easy to form contact burns may melt pipe down on its own.

Disconnect: the operating rod head to fall off spring plate (in fuse contact) on the top, fusion tube will fall off. Close: horizontal hook with a fuck rod inserted into the fusion tube on the hook climbing upward push (to meet, and I will do reverse hook, verify whether contact us prison), melt pipe is closed.

上海智广熔断器有限公司!
English

27年熔断器专业制造商

荣获lEC标准和国家GBl3599和GBl5166标准

全国服务热线

021-57574757

您的位置 :  首页 > 公司新闻 公司新闻
跌落式熔断器操作步骤说明
  发布时间:2017-06-01   来源:上海智广熔断器有限公司!  

 在农网10kV配电线路分支线和额定容量小于200kVA的配电变压器答应按下列需求带负荷操作:

    (1)跌落式熔断器操作时由两人进行(一人监护,一人操作),但有必要戴经试验合格的绝缘手套,穿绝缘靴、戴护目眼镜,运用电压等级相匹配的合格绝缘棒操作,在雷电或许大雨的气候下禁止操作。 

    (2) 在拉闸操作时,通常规则为先拉断中心相,再拉背风的边相,最终拉断顶风的边相。这是由于配电变压器由三相运转改为两相运转,拉断中心相时所发生的电弧火花最小,不致构成相间短路。其次是拉断背风边相,由于中心相已被摆开,背风边相与顶风边相的距离增加了一倍,即便有过电压发生,构成相间短路的可能性也很小。最终拉断顶风边相时,仅有对地的电容电流,发生的电火花则已很轻微。 

  (3) 合闸的时候操作顺序拉闸时相反,先合顶风边相,再合背风的边相,最终合上中心相。 

  (4) 操作熔管是一项频频的项目,留意不到便会构成触头烧伤导致触摸不良,使触头过热,绷簧退火,促进触头触摸更为不良,构成恶性循环。所以,拉、合熔管时要用力适度,合好后,要仔细查看鸭嘴舌头能紧紧扣住舌头长度三分之二以上,可用拉闸杆钩住上鸭嘴向下压几下,再悄悄试拉,查看是不是合好。合闸时未能到位或未合牢靠,熔断器上静触头压力缺乏,很容易构成触头烧伤或许熔管自行下跌。

断开:用操作棒顶头向脱落簧板上(在熔断器的上触点上)顶去,熔管就会脱落。合上:用操棒横钩插入熔管的上勾攀向上推去(要满足,并要作反向的勾拉,验证触头是否合牢),熔管就会合上。